BUXI JAGABANDHU ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL, BHUBANESWAR

No.: BJEMS / **469**/ 2023 Date: 03.02.2023

STUDENTS/ PARENTS NOTICE [STD.-X- 2022-23] ADMISSION OF BJEMS STUDENTS INTO STD.-XI SCIENCE (REGULAR) & COMMERCE, SESSION: 2023-24

The following BJEM School students are shortlisted for Admission into Std.- XI, Science (Regular Batch) for the academic session 2023-24 on the basis of their performance in Sahodaya Pre Board Examination 2022-23. Admission form can be downloaded from the school website www.bjemschool.org from 06.02.2023 onwards. Students interested to take admission are required to take the print out of the Admission Form, fill the same and submit at the time of taking Admission between 14.02.2023 to 17.02.2023 at Main Block School Library (Timing: 10.00 AM to 1.30 PM). However, it may be clearly stated the admission process will be regularised only after the declaration of CBSE Class-X Board Result provided that the student secures 70% marks in aggregate (5 Main Subjects) in the Board exam.

Similarly, students interested for Commerce may take direct admission in Commerce on the aforementioned dates and time with the same procedure mentioned above. However, the admission process will be regularised after declaration of CBSE Class-X Board Result provided that they secure pass mark in all subjects.

Students will produce the updated Fee Card (Cleared upto March 2023) of Class-X 2022-23 at the time of Admission.

They are required to deposit **Rs. 10,000/- (Rupees Ten Thousand only)** through challan at the Odisha Gramya Bank, BJEM School extension counter and attach a photocopy of the same with the Admission Form. **Rs. 10,000/-** will be adjusted in subsequent Monthly Tuition Fee payments. Fee once paid will not be refunded on any circumstances.

Classes of Std.- XI will commence from 1st week of April 2023 tentatively.

For any Query or details please contact: 9437609833, 9437386266.

PRINCIPAL

VICE PRINCIPAL

Copy to: Notice Board / Principal / Vice Principal / Academic Counter/ Reception counter / Accounts Branch / Manager, OGB, BJB Nagar and office copy for information.

SI.	Roll	SEC	Name of the Student
1	1	Α	AASTHA HOTA
2	2	А	ABHISHEK PATTANAYAK
3	3	Α	ADITYA PRASAD DASH
4	4	А	ADYASHA PATNAIK
5	5	А	AISHA PANDA
6	6	Α	AISHWARYA MALLA
7	7	Α	AKANKSHA PANDA
8	8	А	ANSHUMAN MISHRA
9	9	Α	ANUPAM MISHRA
10	10	Α	ANWESH NAYAK
11	11	А	ANWESHA MOHAPATRA
12	12	А	ARKESH PRIYADARSHI
13	13	А	ARPIT PATTANAIK
14	14	А	ARSHIYA TARANNUM
15	15	Α	AYUSH SARANGI
16	16	А	AYUSHI DAS
17	17	А	BIJAYLAXMI LENKA
18	18	Α	K BHOOMIKA
19	19	А	KRISHNA MOHAN SAHU
20	20	А	MANISHA SHARMA
21	21	Α	NAMRATA DAS
22	22	А	OMM ABHIJEET PANDA
23	23	Α	OMMSHREEHARA TRIPATHY
24	24	Α	PRABHUDUTTA PRUSTI
25	25	А	PRAGYNA PARAMITA SENAPATI
26	26	Α	PRAKRUTI PRATYASHA
27	27	Α	PRATISTHA NAYAK
28	28	А	PRATYUSH PATTNAIK
29	29	Α	PRIYANSHU NANDA
30	30	Α	SANDEEP MISHRA
31	31	А	SANJAYA KUMAR PADHI
32	32	Α	SHUBHAM SWARUP MISHRA
33	33	А	SIVANGI ADHIKARI
34	34	Α	SNEHA DAS
35	35	Α	SOMYASHREE MALLICK
36	36	Α	SRUTI SAURABH MOHANTY
37	37	Α	SUSHREE SHIVAKANTA
38	38	Α	SWADHIN JENA
39	39	Α	TANISHKA MOHANTY

SI.	Roll	SEC	Name of the Student
40	40	Α	TIRTHANKAR BARIK
41	2	В	ABHILIPSA ROUT
42	3	В	ABHILIPSA SAHOO
43	5	В	ADITI MOHANTY
44	7	В	ADYASHA ARUNDHATI
45	10	В	ANANYA APARIMITA
46	12	В	ARMITA BAG
47	13	В	ARPAN SARANGI
48	16	В	AYUSHMAN SUBHADARSHAN
49	17	В	BHABISHYA SAHOO
50	18	В	BISWAJEET MOHAPATRA
51	19	В	DEBAJANI MOHAPATRA
52	20	В	FLORISHA MISHRA
53	23	В	JOGJEEBAN DIXIT
54	28	В	PRIYANKA RAY
55	29	В	SAI SAMBED NAYAK
56	32	В	SHAMRAN SUMAN
57	33	В	SHINEY MISHRA
58	34	В	SHRUTI SURANJAN SINGH
59	37	В	SRUSTI SANJEEVANI DAS
60	1	С	AANCHAL NAYAK
61	2	С	ADIT MOHAN SWAIN
62	4	С	ADITYA NARAYAN SATPATHY
63	5	С	ADITYANSHU SAMAL
64	7	С	ALISHA DAS
65	10	С	ANINDYA PATNAIK
66	12	С	ARYAN NAYAK
67	14	С	ASHISH RAUT
68	15	С	ASHISHDEEP PRADHAN
69	16	С	ASHUTOSH KUMAR JENA
70	23	С	KOMAL MAHAPATRA
71	24	С	KULDEEP DAS ADHIKARY
72	26	С	MOHIT KUMAR DASH
73	27	С	OM PRAKASH SAHOO
74	28	С	PRIYANKA MOHANTY
75	30	С	SALONI PARIJA
76	31	С	SANDHYA SINGH
77	32	С	SASWAT DIXIT
78	36	С	SREYASH SWAIN
79	37	С	SURYAKANT PARIDA

SI.	Roll	SEC	Name of the Student
80	38	С	SWABHIMAN ROUTRAY
81	40	С	TEJAS PRIYADARSHI
82	5	D	ANKIT KUMAR BISWAL
83	7	D	ARNAV SETHI
84	10	D	AYUSH SRIRAM MOHANTY
85	11	D	BISWAJEET SETHY
86	12	D	DEBASIS SENAPATI
87	14	D	DIPTA SUNDAR SWAIN
88	17	D	ISHANT PATTNAYAK
89	21	D	NATASHA PRIYADARSHINI
90	22	D	NISHIT KUMAR PARIDA
91	23	D	NITUPARNA DWIBEDI
92	25	D	PRATIK MOHANTY
93	26	D	PREETEEMAYEE PADHI
94	32	D	SAI SNEHA PATNAIK
95	33	D	SAMRITA PRADHAN
96	34	D	SANTOSHI SURACHITA
97	35	D	SHREEPAL SAHOO
98	36	D	SHUBHANGEE PAIKARAY
99	37	D	SHUBHANGEE SAHU
100	39	D	SUBIT KUMAR PANDA
101	2	Е	ANANYA ASHMITA JENA
102	3	Е	ARYA ASHOK DAS
103	6	Е	AYUSH PATTNAIK
104	15	Е	IPSITA PRIYADARSHINI
105	17	Е	KHUSHAL AGARWAL
106	19	Е	MD SOHAIL ANWAR
107	21	Е	MUKESH JATI
108	22	Е	NIRMAN SAHOO
109	25	Е	PRATYUSH DAS
110	26	Е	PRITHVIRAJ PANDA
111	28	Е	RAS RANJAN JENA
112	29	Е	RINGGIT KHATRI
113	30	Е	SAI SHANKAR ROUT
114	32	Е	SAIPREET RAY
115	33	E	SHEIKH EZAZ
116	34	Е	SHREYANSHI SAHU
117	37	Е	SOHAN KUMAR
118	39	Е	SUBHASHREE SUBUDHI
119	40	Е	SWASTIKA PATTNAIK

SI.	Roll	SEC	Name of the Student
120	42	Е	TEETIKSHA MOHANTY
121	5	F	ARNAB MALICK
122	6	F	AWDHESH KUMAR SAHU
123	9	F	DISHA MOHAPATRA
124	13	F	NITYASHA MISHRA
125	14	F	PADMAJA DAS
126	16	F	PRINCE ASHUTOSH ROUTRAY
127	17	F	RISHIKESH BARIK
128	19	F	SAI KRISHNA ROUT
129	21	F	SAILONA ROUT
130	24	F	SHAKTI SUVAM MISHRA
131	25	F	SHIBANI SATAPATHY
132	26	F	SIBANSU MOHANTY
133	27	F	SIMUNA SANJIBITTA
134	29	F	SONALI MONALISA BAL
135	30	F	SONAM SAHU
136	31	F	SOUMYA TRIPATHY
137	32	F	SOVAN KAR
138	39	F	TRUSHNA TARPAN PANI